This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.3
Value
6.4
Reviews
    Charles
    ca
    9.6
    September 17, 2017
    I would stay there again.
    Bathroom size
    Toast, jam and coffee.
    STEPHEN OMALLEY
    mx
    7.1
    August 21, 2017
    Scenic Bancroft
    Dated Rooms, a little pricey for when you compare to other similar style motels
    Great location, helpful staff...decent breakfast, good for overnight stop
    John
    ca
    6.2
    August 20, 2017
    Bed was comfortable and the location was good.
    Room was small and carpet needed to be cleaned. Supposed to be none smoking but it had an odor like old smoke. Bed skirt looked like they may have spot cleaned the carpet without removing it.
    Location was good. Convenient to restaurants and shops. Room was quiet but very small. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Amanda
    ca
    6.2
    August 18, 2017
    Ok motel, dated, but it has some nice features such as a fridge in the room, coffee maker and the water pressure was great. Staff were friendly.
    David
    ca
    9.2
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    ca
    9.6
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley
    ca
    5.0
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    ca
    5.8
    June 25, 2017
    Our stay was fine but the motel looked a bit tired.
    The property needs some maintenance - mainly paint and repair. It was expensive for its condition.
    Mainly location
    Christine
    ca
    5.8
    June 11, 2017
    Convenient location but too expensive.
    Size of room especially bathroom and the close proximity to the bed. The bed was extremely uncomfortable.
    Within walking distance to stores and restaurants
    Janice
    ca
    6.7
    April 10, 2017
    Good location
    Bathroom was the size of a closet
    Beds and pillows were awesome
    ELIZABETH
    ca
    9.2
    February 24, 2017
    Wonderful place to stay!
    David
    ca
    9.2
    February 13, 2017
    I would go back.
    The bed was really comfy. we really liked the hot tub and pool/
    Marcel
    ca
    7.5
    February 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca
    7.1
    January 30, 2017
    Just too expensive.
    To be honest the price is the biggest issue with this place.
    Excellent location. Very comfortable bed but the pillows are way to soft.
    michael
    ca
    6.2
    December 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon
    us
    7.5
    December 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhsin
    tr
    7.1
    November 13, 2016
    The breakfast time is finished too early which is 9:30am. Should be 11:00am at least
    The room is quit nice but when we got in it was too cold and took an hour get it warm.
    Norm
    ca
    8.3
    November 4, 2016
    Second floor. We were OK, but steps could be hard to manipulate if you were older, or disabled, or in winter weather.
    Room was comfortable, breakfast was good.
    James
    us
    7.5
    October 31, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca
    2.5
    October 28, 2016
    I ENJOYED A SHORT STAY OF % DAYS HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO USE THE POOL AND THE GYM
    CLEAN< COMFORTABLE< ROOM HAD GASDGETS I NEEDED> I.E. IRON AND IRONING BOARD, HAIRDRYER, COFFE MAKER COFFEE SUPPLY< MICROWAVE AND A SMALL REFRIGERATOR. ROOM WAS QUIET WITH A GOOD BED>
Loading reviews...
Close